Millions of Megaphones

Summer.

The season of BBQ.

The season of FUN.

Unfortunately, it is also the season of mosquitoes. -_-

Mosquitoes LOVE me.

They are strangely attracted to me no matter what I do.

Regardless if I am swimming or running,

have bug spray or mosquito spray on,

inside or outside,

They always find me.

ALWAYS.

 

Maybe I have a something in my blood that makes it irresistible to mosquitoes

Or just millions of tiny megaphones that just advertise my blood to mosquitoes where ever I go.

Whatever it is, I feel the full-blown effects in the summer.

I literally was just standing outside for 5 minutes and I already got 4 mosquito bites.

Although it still didn’t beat the record of 14 bites in the 15 minutes I thought I was safe for wearing shorts in the garden (You think I am exaggerating for entertainment purposes. I’m not.)

 

So this entry is a PSA for all mosquitoes.

IF I SEE YOU, YOUR DAY WILL NOT BE A GOOD ONE.

And if you have any tips on how to silence those millions of megaphones advertising my blood, please comment below.

And then maybe I won’t get 14 mosquito bites in one day…

Leave a Reply

